Embyro Adoption & Donation

Counselor Support Network

The counselors on this list are believed to be experienced and knowledgeable about issues relating to embryo donation and adoption. Their inclusion as part of the Counselor Support Network does not constitute a recommendation or endorsement by either party of the services provided by the other. We hope that the assistance provided by the counselors will be a valuable tool for you in evaluating your options for remaining embryos.

AL
Conner, Rebecca LCSW, PIP
2425 Mallard Dr. Birmingham AL 35216 Phone: 205-310-0581 Email: dragonflyrebecca@gmail.com
Derevenko, Audrey LCSW
181. W. Valley Ave. Suite 300 Homewood AL 35209 Phone: 205-943-5343 Web: www.childrensaid.org Email: adereven@childrensaid.org
Trimm, Susan BCD, LCSW, PIP
2006 Brookwood Medical Center Suite 508 Birmingham AL 35209 Phone: 205-982-9654 Email: mstrimm@aol.com
CA
Davis, Gina MS, LCGC
. Elk Grove CA 95757 Phone: 415-967-3375 FAX: 415-970-5021 Web: www.askaboutgenetics.com Email: gdavis@advocatereprogc.com
Donnelly, Penny LMFT, RN
. Palo Alto CA 94304 Phone: 650-723-6408 Web: www.stanfordivf.com Email: pdonnelly@stanfordmed.org
Leung-Pang, Mimi LMFT
39785 Paseo Padre Parkway Fremont CA 94538 Phone: 510-996-8685 Email: mimi-lmft@mfc-c.net
MacDavid, Anne MS, LMFT
4 Coffeeberry Ct. Coto de Caza CA 92679 Phone: 949-322-2331 FAX: 949-858-2408 Web: www.orangecountyhealing.com Email: amacdavid.mft@live.com
McTague-Loft, Patricia MS, MFT, DAPA
5655 Lindero Canyon Road Suite 621 Westlake Villiage CA 91362 Phone: 805-241-6700 FAX: 805-241-6701 Web: www.CPRcounseling.org Email: PMcTagueLoft@aol.com
Molter, Betty LMFT
27001 La Paz Suite 448B Mission Viejo CA 92691 Phone: 9497420669 Email: bettymolter@sbcglobal.net
Molter, James LMFT
27001 La Paz Suite 448B Mission Viejo CA 92691 Phone: 949-742-0669 Email: jimrmolter@gmail.com
Ross, Micki LCSW
27201 Puerta Real Suite 300 Mission Viejo CA 92691 Phone: 949-291-0936 FAX: 949-388-4507 Email: micross@cox.net
CT
Kenefick, Michelle A. LCSW
158 Westbrook Road Suite 7 Essex CT 06426 Phone: 860-575-1671 FAX: 860-767-8800 Web: soundcounselingcenter.com Email: michellekenefick@gmail.com
FL
Callens, Jerry LCSW
2720 SW 2nd Ave Gainesville FL 32607 Phone: 352-378-6202 Web: ChristianFamilyServices.com Email: JerryC@CFSFL.org
Garcia, Mario Ph.D.
12002 SW 128th Court Suite 103 Miami FL 33186 Phone: 305-271-8440 Web: www.lifecoachmario.com Email: drmario@lifecoachmario.com
Starkey, Jennifer LCSW
600 N Thacker Ave Kissimmee FL 34741 Phone: 321-228-7414 Web: www.childrenshouseinternational.com Email: jen4chi@gmail.com
GA
Fishbein, Ronnie MA, JD
2849 Paces Ferry Road Suite 215 Atlanta GA 30339 Phone: 770-437-8582 Email: rlfishbein@bellsouth.net
Howell, Kathy LPC, CPC
786 River Bend Rd. Dawsonville GA 30534 Phone: 706-216-6356 FAX: 706-265-6295 Web: ACCARESWellness.org Email: accaresdkh@windsttream.net
Stull, Jeffery Dmin, PhD, LPC, CPCS, NCC, TE-PCA
2659 Freedom Parkway #175 Cumming GA 30041 Phone: 770-888-7754 Web: accessgrace.com Email: drrjstull@hotmail.com
HI
Herndon, Sarah
1168 Waimanu Street Honolulu HI 96814 Phone: 808-589-2367 FAX: 808-593-2247 Web: www.adoptionhawaii.org Email: sarah@adoptionhawaii.org
IA
Aden, Denise LISW
2102 E. 38th Street Davenport IA 52807 Phone: 563-359-4049 Web: www.phgqc.com Email: daden1@me.com
Ashinger, Lynnette LISW
100 7th Street Ida Grove IA 51445 Phone: 717-276-9000 Web: www.LFSiowa.org Email: aschinger@LFSiowa.org
Peters, Cynthia LISW
825 First Avenue NE Waverly IA 50677 Phone: 319-393-1000 Web: www.LFSiowa.org Email: cpccs1@msn.com
Pritzel, Wanda LISW
230 9th Ave N. Fort Dodge IA 50501 Phone: 515-573-3138 Web: www.LFSiowa.org Email: pritzel@LFSiowa.org
ID
Mitchell, Kris M.Ed, LMHC, LPC, CRC, ND
761 N Thornton St Suite C Post Falls ID 83854 Phone: 208-457-1999 Web: www.livingwellcc.com Email: livingwellcc@gmail.com
IN
Montgomery, Allison LCSW, MSW
1980 E. 116th St. Suite 325 Carmel IN 46032 Phone: 317-574-8950 Web: adoptionsofindiana.org Email: amontgomery@ad-in.org
Sterchi, Meg ACSW, LCSW
1980 E. 116th St. Suite 325 Carmel IN 46032 Phone: 317-574-8950 Web: adoptionsofindiana.org Email: msterchi@ad-in.org
KS
Witthuhn, Teresa LMSW, ACHt
2717 Canal Blvd Suite A Hays KS 67601 Phone: 785-625-4600 Email: teresaw@sunflowerfamily.org
KY
Williams, Joseph LCSW, BCPCC
209 E Sunset Dr Mayfield KY 42066-3265 Phone: 270-247-5667 Web: http://www.williamscc.org/counsel.html Email: joseph@williamscc.org
ME
Siddiqui, Penney LCSW
373 Main Street Presque Isle ME 04769 Phone: 207-551-1274 Email: mrssid@gmail.com
MI
Burke, Debra MA
2180 44th Street SE Suite 108 Kentwood MI 49508 Phone: 616-455-1499 Web: www.fertilitysupportcenter.org Email: dburke@fertilitysupportcenter.org
DeMaris, Daphne MA, LPC, BCPCC
18090 Mack Ave Grosse Pointe MI 48230 Phone: 586-202-0474 Web: www.radianthealthresources.biz Email: daphnelpc@gmail.com
Nelson, Kathleen LMSW
2890 Carpenter Rd Ste 600 Ann Arbor MI 48108 Phone: 734-477-0135 Web: www.hatw.org Email: hatw.nelson@att.net
Peters, Debra LMSW, LPC
2180 44th Street SE Suite 108 Kentwood MI 49508 Phone: 616-455-1499 Web: www.fertilitysupportcenter.org Email: dpeters@fertilitysupportcenter.org
MN
Barrett, Linda LICSW
403 Evergreen Dr. E Cannon Falls MN 55009-1229 Phone: 515-250-4424 Email: barrettcounsel@gmail.com
MO
Crepeau, Dewey J.D.
2401 Bernadette Dr. Suite 209 A Columbia MO 65203 Phone: 573-356-0025 FAX: 888-396-7768 Web: www.aGiftofHopeAdoptions.com Email: dewey@agiftofhopeadoptions.com
Probasco, Kris LCSW, LSCSW
1129 W. Kansas Suite B Liberty MO 64068 Phone: 816-781-8550 Email: cca144@sbcglobal.net
Weiler, Amy MSW
7955 Big Bend Blvd. St. Louis MO 63119 Phone: 314-968-2216 FAX: 314-968-2335 Web: www.cfserve.org Email: aweiler@cfserve.org
MS
Kilpatrick, Victoria LCSW
P.O. Box 7055 Tupelo MS 38802 Phone: 662-842-6752 Email: victoriakilpatrick@nbicfs.org
NY
Blechner, Maris M Ed, LCSW
54-40 Little Neck Parkway Suite 4 Little Neck NY 11362 Phone: 718-224-1919 Web: www.familyfocusadoption.org Email: maris@familyfocusadoption.org
NJ
Dykstra-Powers, Nancy, LCSW
71 Franklin Turnpike, Suite 4 Waldwick, NJ 07463 Phone: 201-321-5610 Web: www.ndykstrapowers.com Email: ndykstrapowers@gmail.com
Heaton-Colella , Marguerite MSW, LCSW, BCPCC, CDP
646 W. Ocean Heights Ave. Suite 101 Linwood NJ 08221 Phone: 609-457-1769 Email: margueriteheaton-colella@comcast.net
OH
Tyler, Mary LSW
7929 Village Drive Cincinnati OH 45242 Phone: 281-361-4065 Email: mtyler3707@gmail.com
OK
Bowman, Jayne LPC, LADC, NCC, BCPCC
1831 E. 71st St. Suite 256 Tulsa OK 74136 Phone: 918-877-2723 Email: j.bowman2@cox.net
OR
Acker, Paula LCSW
2805 NW Westover Road Portland OR 97210 Phone: 503-940-5777 Web: www.paulaacker.com Email: ackerp@comcast.net
PA
Borkowski, Deann MSS, LSW
. Plymouth Meeting PA 19462 Phone: 610-246-2669 Email: dblsw@comcast.net
Ganey, Kevin Psy.D.
660 Newton-Yardley Rd. Suite 201 Newton PA 18940 Phone: 215-860-2525 FAX: 215-860-3868 Web: ganeycounseling.com Email: draganey@comcast.net
SC
Cole, Sharon LMSW
PO Box 36246 Rock Hill SC 29732 Phone: 803-328-2229 FAX: 803-328-2240 Web: http://christianfamilyservices.org/ Email: sharon@christainfamilyservices.org
TN
Rardin, Ellen LCSW
2185 Wickersham Lane Germantown TN 38136 Phone: 901-753-9089 Web: www.adoptionandyou.com Email: ESRardin@aol.com
Rose, Larry LCSW
805 Tiger Creek Road Roan Mountain TN 37687 Phone: 423-725-2450 Web: www.appfamily.org Email: lrose@appfamily.org or rosel@cch-tn.org
TX
Carlile , Heather M.A., L.P.C.
801 E. Campbell Road #152, Richardson TX 75081 Phone: 214-636-5889 Email: heatherc@heathercarlile.com
Murphy, Leslee LCSW
9525 Katy Freeway Suite 217 Houston TX 77024 Phone: 713-444-4828 Web: lesleemurphy.com Email: lesleemurphy@sbcglobal.net
Phillips, Debora MS, LBSW, CFLE, LLCA, LCPAA
2514 82nd Street Suite G Lubbock TX 79423 Phone: 806-745-7995 Web: www.childrensconnections.org Email: debora@childrensconnections.org
Richardson, Catherine MSW, LCSW, LCPAA, ACSW
526 Kingwood Dr., Ste. 349 Kingwood TX 77339 Phone: 281-507-7626 FAX: 281-689-3084 Web: www.Adopt4TLC.org Email: cathie@Adopt4TLC.org
Rupnow, Jana MA, LPC
801 E. Campbell Road #152 Richardson TX 75081 Phone: 214-520-4141 Web: www.fertilityandfamily.com Email: jana@fertilityandfamily.com
Snear, Lana Ph.D.
2750 W. Virginia Pkwy Suite 108 Mckinney TX 75071 Phone: 972-542-8144 Web: www.ccanorthtexas.com Email: lsnear@msn.com
Thomas, Tinya LBSW
5944 Luther Lane Ste. 875 Dallas TX 75225 Phone: 214-672-9399 Web: http://www.hopeadoption.org/ Email: info@hopeadoption.org
VA
Martin, Phyllis M.Ed., LPC
10400 Eaton Place Suite 110 Fairfax VA 22030 Phone: 703-509-7412 Web: www.totalintegrity.org Email: phyllismartinlpc@cox.net
VT
Des Rault, Nancy MSW, LICSW
431 Pine Street Burlington VT 05401 Phone: 802-865-9873 FAX: 802-865-9877 Email: NDesRault@aol.com
WA
Stark, Elizabeth LICSW, ACSW, ASW-G
P.O. Box 1829 Ferndale WA 98248 Phone: 360-383-0623 Web: www.childrenshouseinternational.org Email: elisabeth.stark@chiadopt.org
Stein, Eileen MSSW, LICSW
1818 Westlake Ave. Suite 124 Seattle WA 98109 Phone: 206-937-3972 Web: www.eileenstein.com Email: Eileen@eileenstein.com
Sylvester, Megan
2110 B St. Bellingham WA 98225 Phone: 360-305-5130 Email: mcsylvester@hotmail.com
WI
Johnson, Steve
2900 Hoover Ave. Suite B Stevens Point WI 54481 Phone: 715-572-0343 Web: www.totalintegrity.org Email: steve@totalintegrity.org

Videos

Webinars

Loading...